Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers 2021

Club Officers 2021 Column 2


Min Ingram

Hon. Sec.


Hon. Treas

David Welding

Membership Sec.

Harry Pettman

Thursday Captain

Min Ingram


Saturday Captain

David Shepherd

Triples Captain: Evington

Dale Hunt

Triples Captain: Spencefield

Dave Ingram

Ladies Captain

Althea Bandy/Linda Lord

Ladies Vice Captain

Match Secretary

Roy Thurman

Competition Secretary

Barry Hunt

Assistant Competition Secretary

Althea Bandy

BL Delegates

Linda Lord & John Watters

Special Events

Dave Ingram